There for you

Meet the Team

You want to meet our team? Here's a quick overview of our board members.
Our leaders

Executive Board

Leading the European Junior Doctors
Sara Launio portrait image

Sara Launio

Chairperson EU/EEA
Shruti Sharma portrait image

Shruti Sharma

Chairperson PGT
Mathias Körner portrait image

Mathias Körner

Antanas Montvila portrait image

Antanas Montvila

Ellen McCourt portrait image

Ellen McCourt

Chairperson Medical Workforce
Kitty Mohan portrait image

Kitty Mohan

Nicolas Kitic portrait image

Nicolas Kitic

Communications Officer
Vacant portrait image


Administration Officer
Other representatives

Liaison Officers

Connecting the European Junior Doctors with related organisations...
Other Representatives

Support Fund

Support the European Junior Doctors fundamental